weekend movies!!

watched 3 movies this weekend...

1. BRUNO: (betyg 3 av 5)

 
my favorite:

Drill Sergeant 1: Oh my gosh! You gotta be out of your mind.
Drill Sergeant 2: What kind of belt is that, candidate?
Bruno: D&G.
Drill Sergeant: What is D&G?
Bruno:
Dolce & Gabbana, hello!!!!!!!?
Both Drill Sergeants: Hello?!



2. HANGOVER: ( betyg 3 av 5)


my favorite:

Old Man: This is one sweet ride.
[commenting on the Mercedes as Alan is pumping the gas]
Alan: Don't touch it. Don't even look at it. Don't look at me.
Alan: [old man walks away] That's right. You better walk on. I'll hit an old man in
public!




3.THE SPIRIT: ( betyg 3 av 5)

weired film..  Sin City is a bit cooler.... but


I loved  Eva Mendes  the dresses , hair, make up, acessories in this movie !!



hugz & kisses





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0